Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • To Play the Fool
    To Play the Fool
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    THE SECOND BOOK IN THE KATE MARTINELLI MYSTERY SERIESWhen a band of homeless people cremate a beloved dog in San Francisco's Golden Gate Park, the authorities are willing to overlook a few broken regulations. But three weeks later, when the dog's...
    143.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 14390 pkt.

    THE SECOND BOOK IN THE KATE MARTINELLI MYSTERY SERIESWhen a band of homeless people cremate a beloved dog in San Francisco's Golden Gate Park, the authorities are willing to overlook a few broken regulations. But three weeks later, when the dog's...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    143.90 zł
  • With Child
    With Child
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    THE THIRD BOOK IN THE KATE MARTINELLI MYSTERY SERIESIn Laurie R. King's With Child, adrift in mist-shrouded San Francisco mornings and alcohol-fogged nights, homicide detective Kate Martinelli can't escape the void left by her departed lover, who...
    143.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 14390 pkt.

    THE THIRD BOOK IN THE KATE MARTINELLI MYSTERY SERIESIn Laurie R. King's With Child, adrift in mist-shrouded San Francisco mornings and alcohol-fogged nights, homicide detective Kate Martinelli can't escape the void left by her departed lover, who...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    143.90 zł
  • Laura Rider's Masterpiece
    Laura Rider's Masterpiece
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The bestselling author of A Map of the World and The Book of Ruth serves up an entirely different kind of novel: Le Divorce meets The Love Letter.Married for 12 years, Laura and Charlie Rider have come to share almost everything: their nursery...
    90.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 9090 pkt.

    The bestselling author of A Map of the World and The Book of Ruth serves up an entirely different kind of novel: Le Divorce meets The Love Letter.Married for 12 years, Laura and Charlie Rider have come to share almost everything: their nursery...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    90.90 zł
  • Great Gilly Hopkins
    Great Gilly Hopkins
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The timeless Newbery Honor Book from bestselling author Katherine Patersonabout a wisecracking, ornery, completely unforgettable young heroine.This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 8for independent reading...
    81.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8190 pkt.

    The timeless Newbery Honor Book from bestselling author Katherine Patersonabout a wisecracking, ornery, completely unforgettable young heroine.This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 8for independent reading...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    81.90 zł
  • Wicked Lovely
    Wicked Lovely
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black wont be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.Aislinn has always...
    124.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 12490 pkt.

    Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black wont be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.Aislinn has always...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    124.90 zł
  • Remember Me
    Remember Me
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    A Mother's Love...Haunted By Ghosts Of Terrors Past... Menley Nichols as never stopped blaming herself for the accidental death of her two-year old son, a tragedy that strained her marriage and her sanity. When she and her husband Adam, a...
    88.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8890 pkt.

    A Mother's Love...Haunted By Ghosts Of Terrors Past... Menley Nichols as never stopped blaming herself for the accidental death of her two-year old son, a tragedy that strained her marriage and her sanity. When she and her husband Adam, a...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    88.90 zł
  • Lace Reader
    Lace Reader
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    In the tradition of The Thirteenth Tale, Brunonia Barrys bewitching gothic novel, The Lace Reader, is a phenomenon. Called [a] richly imagined saga of passion, suspense, and magic by Time Magazine, it is a haunting and remarkable tale told by an...
    87.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8790 pkt.

    In the tradition of The Thirteenth Tale, Brunonia Barrys bewitching gothic novel, The Lace Reader, is a phenomenon. Called [a] richly imagined saga of passion, suspense, and magic by Time Magazine, it is a haunting and remarkable tale told by an...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    87.90 zł
  • Lying With Strangers
    Lying With Strangers
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    A first-year resident at a major Boston children's hospital, Peyton Shields finally has the career she's always dreamed ofeven though her marriage to Kevin, an up-and-coming young lawyer, is suffering from her hard work and impossibly long hours....
    87.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8790 pkt.

    A first-year resident at a major Boston children's hospital, Peyton Shields finally has the career she's always dreamed ofeven though her marriage to Kevin, an up-and-coming young lawyer, is suffering from her hard work and impossibly long hours....

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    87.90 zł

Kategorie: