Facebook - konwersja

Lost Sister - audiobook

Wydawnictwo:
Data wydania:
20 września 2018
Czas:
17 min.
Format audiobooka:
MP3
Format MP3
słuchaj
na czytniku
słuchaj
na laptopie
słuchaj
na smartfonie
Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
słuchaj
na laptopie
Zakupiony audiobook trafi do Twojej Biblioteki, gdzie będzie dostępny jako .zip. Po jego rozpakowaniu będziesz mógł odsłuchać audiobooka za pośrednictwem dowolnego programu umożliwiającego odtwarzanie plików mp3. Obecnie większość komputerów od momentu zakupienia wyposażona jest w program umożliwiający odsłuchiwanie plików MP3. Jeśli jeszcze nie posiadasz takiego programu, możesz go szybko zainstalować na swoim laptopie.
słuchaj
na czytniku
Spora część czytników poza możliwością odczytywania e-booków (plików EPUM, MOBI, PDF) posiada również możliwość odsłuchiwania audiobooków. Wystarczy, że zgrasz zakupiony plik w formacie .zip na komputer, rozpakujesz go, wgrasz na czytnik i... gotowe! Audiobooków możesz słuchać m.in. na czytnikach marki PocketBook oraz wszystkich innych, które posiadają wejście słuchawkowe.
słuchaj
na smartfonie
Zakupiony audiobook trafi do Twojej Biblioteki, gdzie będzie dostępny jako .zip. Po jego rozpakowaniu będziesz mógł odsłuchać audiobooka za pośrednictwem dowolnego programu umożliwiającego odtwarzanie plików mp3. Obecnie większość smartfonów od momentu zakupienia wyposażona jest w program umożliwiający odsłuchiwanie plików MP3. Jeśli jeszcze nie posiadasz takiego programu, możesz go szybko zainstalować na swoim smartfonie.
76,90

Lost Sister - audiobook

From the #1 bestselling author of My Sister's Secret and No Turning BackFor the first time in your life, she is going to tell you the truth...Then: A trip to the beach tore Becky's world apart. It was the day her mother Selma met the mysterious man she went on to fall in love with, and leave her husband and child for.Now: It's been a decade since they last spoke, but Selma has just weeks to live. And she has something important to tell Becky - a secret she been hiding for many years. She had another daughter.With the loss of her mother, Becky aches to find her sister. She knows she cannot move forward in her life without answers, but who can she really trust?An emotionally powerful novel full of twists and family secrets. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Susan Lewis.What others are saying about The Lost Sister:"Wow! What an amazing read! tons of twists and turns and full of suspense... can't wait for more from this amazing author!" Reader review"A very thrilling fast paced read. I totally enjoyed it" Reader review"Wow... could have quite happily finished it in one sitting!!" Reader review"I really loved this book... Her best yet" Candys Book Case"Tracy Buchanan writes beautifully." Reader review"Beautiful but haunting" Reader review"This book is such a page turner and packed full of emotion" Reader review"There are so many twists and turns... a heart-rending and thought-provoking book!!!" Book In One Hand Coffee In Another"I literally couldn't put this book down... I yelled out at least three times in this amazing book. The Lost Sister is one that will be with me for a long time to come." Reader review'Refreshing and intriguing ...I loved it!' Tracy Rees, Richard and Judy bestselling author of The Hourglass'Tracy Buchanan writes moving, gripping, heartbreakingly real family drama.' Susan Lewis, author of One Minute Later'Twisty, emotional and far too hard to put down.' Katie Marsh, author of My Everything
Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
Język: Angielski
Zabezpieczenie: brak
Rozmiar pliku: 1 000 B

BESTSELLERY

Kategorie: