Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • Drowning (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 6)
    Drowning (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 6)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackbergs new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydells dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So...
    73.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 7390 pkt.

    Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackbergs new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydells dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    73.90 zł
  • Captain of Rome (Masters of the Sea)
    Captain of Rome (Masters of the Sea)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The second installment of the thrilling maritime adventure; two mighty empires battle each other for control of the high seas.Atticus is the young captain of the Aquila, the flagship of the attack fleet of the Roman navy. But his commander is a...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    The second installment of the thrilling maritime adventure; two mighty empires battle each other for control of the high seas.Atticus is the young captain of the Aquila, the flagship of the attack fleet of the Roman navy. But his commander is a...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • THE HYPNOTIST (Joona Linna, Book 1)
    THE HYPNOTIST (Joona Linna, Book 1)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERRORThe groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series.A TRAUMATISED WITNESSKarolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome...
    85.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8590 pkt.

    HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERRORThe groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series.A TRAUMATISED WITNESSKarolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    85.90 zł
  • Hidden Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 5)
    Hidden Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 5)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past...Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover ...
    85.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8590 pkt.

    Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past...Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    85.90 zł
  • Gallows Bird (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
    Gallows Bird (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    To avoid disappointment, please note this book is now published under the title THE STRANGER. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackbergs fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboA ...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    To avoid disappointment, please note this book is now published under the title THE STRANGER. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackbergs fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboA ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Master of Rome (Masters of the Sea)
    Master of Rome (Masters of the Sea)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    A stirring adventure novel set amid the tumultuous clashes between the Roman and Carthaginian empires, battling for control of the Mediterranean, north Africa and Rome itself.Atticus, the young Greek captain, is now a commander of the growing ...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    A stirring adventure novel set amid the tumultuous clashes between the Roman and Carthaginian empires, battling for control of the Mediterranean, north Africa and Rome itself.Atticus, the young Greek captain, is now a commander of the growing ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Confessions of a GP
    Confessions of a GP
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Benjamin Daniels is angry. He is frustrated, confused, baffled and, quite frequently, very funny. He is also a GP. These are his confessions.A woman troubled by pornographic dreams about Tom Jones. An 80-year-old man who can't remember why he's ...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    Benjamin Daniels is angry. He is frustrated, confused, baffled and, quite frequently, very funny. He is also a GP. These are his confessions.A woman troubled by pornographic dreams about Tom Jones. An 80-year-old man who can't remember why he's ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Alamein: The turning point of World War Two
    Alamein: The turning point of World War Two
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The start of a new series from Iain Gale, author of Four Days in June, Alamein, and the Jakc Steel series.There are some battles that change the course of history: Alamein is one of those.In October 1942, Britain and its allies were in real...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    The start of a new series from Iain Gale, author of Four Days in June, Alamein, and the Jakc Steel series.There are some battles that change the course of history: Alamein is one of those.In October 1942, Britain and its allies were in real...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł

Kategorie: