Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • Pack Up Your Troubles
    Pack Up Your Troubles
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.Maeve Brannigan is only eighteen when she leaves her rural home in County Donegal and moves to Birmingham,...
    85.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 8590 pkt.

    The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.Maeve Brannigan is only eighteen when she leaves her rural home in County Donegal and moves to Birmingham,...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    85.90 zł
  • Killing Kate
    Killing Kate
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    From the author of ebook No. 1 bestseller and Sunday Times top ten bestseller AFTER ANNA.A serial killer is stalking your home town.He has a type: all his victims look the same.And they all look like you.Kate returns from a post break-up holiday...
    54.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5490 pkt.

    From the author of ebook No. 1 bestseller and Sunday Times top ten bestseller AFTER ANNA.A serial killer is stalking your home town.He has a type: all his victims look the same.And they all look like you.Kate returns from a post break-up holiday...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    54.90 zł
  • Lies We Told
    Lies We Told
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    DO YOU PROMISE NOT TO TELL? A DAUGHTERBeth has always known there was something strange about her daughter, Hannah. The lack of emotion, the disturbing behaviour, the apparent delight in hurting others... sometimes Beth is ...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    DO YOU PROMISE NOT TO TELL? A DAUGHTERBeth has always known there was something strange about her daughter, Hannah. The lack of emotion, the disturbing behaviour, the apparent delight in hurting others... sometimes Beth is ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Buttonmaker's Daughter
    Buttonmaker's Daughter
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    May, 1914. Nestled in Sussex, the Summerhayes mansion seems the perfect country idyll. But with a long-running feud in the Summers family and tensions in Europe deepening, Summerhayes' peaceful days are numbered.For Elizabeth Summer, the lazy ...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    May, 1914. Nestled in Sussex, the Summerhayes mansion seems the perfect country idyll. But with a long-running feud in the Summers family and tensions in Europe deepening, Summerhayes' peaceful days are numbered.For Elizabeth Summer, the lazy ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Mother
    Mother
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    I've taken your daughter, as punishment for what you did ...Prepare to be gripped by the heart-stopping new thriller from the author of The Madam.South London detective Sarah Mason is a single mother. It's a tough life, but Sarah gets by. She and...
    54.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5490 pkt.

    I've taken your daughter, as punishment for what you did ...Prepare to be gripped by the heart-stopping new thriller from the author of The Madam.South London detective Sarah Mason is a single mother. It's a tough life, but Sarah gets by. She and...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    54.90 zł
  • Alibi
    Alibi
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi...Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth - and she's not...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi...Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth - and she's not...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Rebel
    Rebel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    From the author of The Madam and The Mother comes a gripping new thriller that will have everyone talking!'I absolutely flipping well loved it' GingerbookgeekSometimes you have to take the law into your own hands...DI Laura Jefferson will do...
    54.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5490 pkt.

    From the author of The Madam and The Mother comes a gripping new thriller that will have everyone talking!'I absolutely flipping well loved it' GingerbookgeekSometimes you have to take the law into your own hands...DI Laura Jefferson will do...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    54.90 zł

Kategorie: