Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • Caligula
    Caligula
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Perfect for fans of Robert Harris, Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow, a riveting thriller set in Ancient Rome from bestselling author Douglas Jackson. "...gripping Roman thriller. It's certainly well placed to take on the Simon Scarrow/Conn ...
    54.99 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5499 pkt.

    Perfect for fans of Robert Harris, Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow, a riveting thriller set in Ancient Rome from bestselling author Douglas Jackson. "...gripping Roman thriller. It's certainly well placed to take on the Simon Scarrow/Conn ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    54.99 zł
  • Lords of the Bow (Conqueror, Book 2)
    Lords of the Bow (Conqueror, Book 2)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The second in the bestselling new Conqueror series on Genghis Khan, it is a wonderful, epic story which Conn Iggulden brings brilliantly to life.The gathering of the tribes of the Mongols has been a long time in coming but finally, triumphantly,...
    42.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 4290 pkt.

    The second in the bestselling new Conqueror series on Genghis Khan, it is a wonderful, epic story which Conn Iggulden brings brilliantly to life.The gathering of the tribes of the Mongols has been a long time in coming but finally, triumphantly,...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    42.90 zł
  • Bones of the Hills (Conqueror, Book 3)
    Bones of the Hills (Conqueror, Book 3)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The powerful and exhilarating third novel in Conn Iggulden's No. 1 bestselling Conqueror series, following the life and adventures of the mighty Genghis KhanAs well as discovering new territories, exacting tribute from conquered peoples, laying...
    42.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 4290 pkt.

    The powerful and exhilarating third novel in Conn Iggulden's No. 1 bestselling Conqueror series, following the life and adventures of the mighty Genghis KhanAs well as discovering new territories, exacting tribute from conquered peoples, laying...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    42.90 zł
  • Lords of the Bow (Conqueror, Book 2)
    Lords of the Bow (Conqueror, Book 2)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The second in the bestselling new Conqueror series on Genghis Khan, it is a wonderful, epic story which Conn Iggulden brings brilliantly to life.The gathering of the tribes of the Mongols has been a long time in coming but finally, triumphantly,...
    60.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6090 pkt.

    The second in the bestselling new Conqueror series on Genghis Khan, it is a wonderful, epic story which Conn Iggulden brings brilliantly to life.The gathering of the tribes of the Mongols has been a long time in coming but finally, triumphantly,...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    60.90 zł
  • Dying to Sin (Cooper and Fry Crime Series, Book 8)
    Dying to Sin (Cooper and Fry Crime Series, Book 8)
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The atmospheric and terrifying new Peak District thriller, featuring Detectives Fry and Cooper from the award-winning Stephen Booth.For decades, Pity Wood Farm has been a source of employment for poor workers passing through Rakedale, migrants ...
    42.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 4290 pkt.

    The atmospheric and terrifying new Peak District thriller, featuring Detectives Fry and Cooper from the award-winning Stephen Booth.For decades, Pity Wood Farm has been a source of employment for poor workers passing through Rakedale, migrants ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    42.90 zł

Kategorie: