Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • How High The Moon
    How High The Moon
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of How High The Moon by Karyn Parsons, read by Sisi Aisha Jonshon.It's 1944, and in a small Southern town, eleven-year-old Ella spends her summers running wild with her cousins and friends. But life isn't...
    41.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 4190 pkt.

    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of How High The Moon by Karyn Parsons, read by Sisi Aisha Jonshon.It's 1944, and in a small Southern town, eleven-year-old Ella spends her summers running wild with her cousins and friends. But life isn't...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    41.90 zł
  • Sacrifice
    Sacrifice
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates returns with an incendiary novel that illuminates the tragic impact of sexual violence, racism, brutality, and power on innocent lives and probes the persistence of stereotypes, the nature of...
    116.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 11690 pkt.

    New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates returns with an incendiary novel that illuminates the tragic impact of sexual violence, racism, brutality, and power on innocent lives and probes the persistence of stereotypes, the nature of...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    116.90 zł
  • P.S. Be Eleven
    P.S. Be Eleven
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    The Gaither sisters are at it again! A sequelto the Newbery Honor Book One Crazy Summer, this Coretta Scott King Award-winning novel will find a home in the hearts of readers who loved Brown Girl Dreaming and As Brave as You. After spending the...
    69.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6990 pkt.

    The Gaither sisters are at it again! A sequelto the Newbery Honor Book One Crazy Summer, this Coretta Scott King Award-winning novel will find a home in the hearts of readers who loved Brown Girl Dreaming and As Brave as You. After spending the...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    69.90 zł

Kategorie: