Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    `He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know ...'DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead ... Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. ...
    72.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 7290 pkt.

    `He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know ...'DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead ... Now he's back and more dangerous than ever. ...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    72.90 zł
  • BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. `We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...'Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris...
    72.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 7290 pkt.

    Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. `We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...'Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    72.90 zł
  • Two Evils: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Two Evils: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    aA wonderfully twisty maze JAMES OSWALDA missing boy. A brutal killer. D.I. Charlotte Savage is ready . . .DI Charlotte Savage has been warned to lay low. After a string of high profile cases, her infamous reputation precedes her.But when a...
    72.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 7290 pkt.

    aA wonderfully twisty maze JAMES OSWALDA missing boy. A brutal killer. D.I. Charlotte Savage is ready . . .DI Charlotte Savage has been warned to lay low. After a string of high profile cases, her infamous reputation precedes her.But when a...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    72.90 zł
  • TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind. Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry....
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind. Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry....

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł
  • Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    `A wonderfully twisty maze' JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor... A woman's naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the...
    65.90 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 6590 pkt.

    `A wonderfully twisty maze' JAMES OSWALDDI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTERBut before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor... A woman's naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    65.90 zł

Kategorie: