Facebook - konwersja

Układ

  • Vintage Friendship
    Vintage Friendship
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Another warm and uplifting book from the author of The Kicking the Bucket List'Feelgood' Good HousekeepingHas their friendship stood the test of time?The Class of '72, Sara, Ally, Jo and Mitch were as close as sisters, then life intervened and the...
    56.99 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5699 pkt.

    Another warm and uplifting book from the author of The Kicking the Bucket List'Feelgood' Good HousekeepingHas their friendship stood the test of time?The Class of '72, Sara, Ally, Jo and Mitch were as close as sisters, then life intervened and the...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    56.99 zł
  • Blast from the Past
    Blast from the Past
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    'A really enjoyable read.' Judy Leigh,'Funny and feelgood' Good HousekeepingOn a trip of a lifetime to India, Bea is given an unexpected fiftieth birthday present - an hour with a celebrated clairvoyant. Unlucky in love, Bea learns that her true...
    56.99 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5699 pkt.

    'A really enjoyable read.' Judy Leigh,'Funny and feelgood' Good HousekeepingOn a trip of a lifetime to India, Bea is given an unexpected fiftieth birthday present - an hour with a celebrated clairvoyant. Unlucky in love, Bea learns that her true...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    56.99 zł
  • Kicking the Bucket List
    Kicking the Bucket List
    Wydawnictwo: Gardners
    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    Kategoria: Obcojęzyczne
    Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.At the reading of their mother's...
    56.99 zł
    Cena w punktach Virtualo: 5699 pkt.

    Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.At the reading of their mother's...

    AUDIOBOOK: MP3
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Format MP3
    słuchaj
    na czytniku
    słuchaj
    na laptopie
    słuchaj
    na smartfonie
    Format stosowany przy audiobookach. Jest to plik dźwiękowy (książka w wersji audio, czytana przez lektora), który można odsłuchać na urządzeniach posiadających głośnik, takich jak: smartfon, tablet, laptop czy czytnik.
    Zabezpieczenie: brak
    56.99 zł

Kategorie: